East Idaho Credit Union

East Idaho Credit Union is operated by the members and for the members to improve the financial situations of individuals, families, and local businesses. Our daily operations are guided by the credit union philosophy of Not for Profit, Not for Charity, But for Service. Branches include: Idaho Falls, Ammon, Shelley, Rexburg, Saint Anthony, Arco, Challis and Salmon.